top of page

Art de verset de nom personnalisé

 "...and whatever Adam called each living creature, that would be its name.", Genesis, 2:19

name_verse_Hebrew_art.jpg

Créer du Name Art en utilisant le verset associé des Écritures est une façon de célébrer la vie tout en se connectant à quelque chose de bien plus grand. C'est un cadeau parfait pour un nouveau-né, ou pour un proche, comme une Bar ou une Bat Mitzvah, ou simplement pour honorer un autre ou le sien.

Pour chaque nom, il y a un verset de Tanach (Écriture), associé à ce nom. Comment cela fonctionne, c'est que la première lettre du verset est la même lettre que la première lettre du nom et la dernière lettre du verset est la même que la dernière lettre du même verset. Lorsqu’il y a deux prénoms, il y aura un verset distinct pour chaque nom.

Créer du Name Art en utilisant le verset associé des Écritures est une façon de célébrer la vie tout en se connectant à quelque chose de bien plus grand. C'est un cadeau parfait pour un nouveau-né, ou pour un proche, comme une Bar ou une Bat Mitzvah, ou simplement pour honorer un autre ou le sien.

Pour commencer, remplissez simplement le formulaire avec votre ou vos noms hébreux et je ferai la recherche pour trouver le bon verset qui commence par la première lettre de chaque nom et se termine par la dernière lettre de chaque nom. Si aucun nom hébreu n’a été donné à la personne, il est toujours possible de translittérer d’une autre langue vers l’hébreu afin de créer un verset nominatif avec art.

Create a Custom Name Verse Artwork
Medium:

Chacune de ces options est intentionnellement laissée ouverte afin que nous puissions travailler ensemble pour donner vie à votre vision de la manière la plus significative possible. Toutes les suggestions sont les bienvenues et encouragées.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page

Custom Name Verse Art

 "...and whatever Adam called each living creature, that would be its name.", Genesis, 2:19

name_verse_Hebrew_art.jpg

 Creating Name Art using the associated verse from Scripture is a way to celebrate life while connecting with something much greater. This makes for a perfect gift for a newborn, or one's coming of age such as a Bar or Bat Mitzvah, or simply to honor another or one's own. 

For every name, there is a verse from Tanach, (Scripture), associated with that name. How this works is that the first letter of the verse is the same letter as the first letter of the name and the last letter of the verse is the same as the last letter of the same verse. Where there are two given names, there would be a separate verse for each name. 

 

Creating Name Art using the associated verse from Scripture is a way to celebrate life while connecting with something much greater. This makes for a perfect gift for a newborn, or one's coming of age such as a Bar or Bat Mitzvah, or simply to honor another or one's own.

To get started, simply fill out the form with your Hebrew name or names and I will do the research to find the right verse that begins with the first letter of each name and ends with the last letter of each name. If no Hebrew name was given to the person, it is still possible to transliterate from another language to Hebrew in order to create a Name Verse with art.

jamie_Shear_micography_Hebrew_name_art_9
press to zoom
name_verse_jamie_shear_Hebrew_art
press to zoom
jamie_Shear_micography_Hebrew_name_art_4
press to zoom
jamie_Shear_micography_Hebrew_name_art_3
press to zoom
jamie_Shear_micography_Hebrew_name_art_8
press to zoom
jamie_Shear_micography_Hebrew_name_art_7
press to zoom
jamie_Shear_micography_Hebrew_name_art_6
press to zoom
jamie_Shear_micography_Hebrew_name_art_2
press to zoom
jamie_Shear_micography_Hebrew_name_art_1
press to zoom
1/1
Create a Custom Name Verse Artwork
Medium:
arrow&v

Each of these options are left open ended intentionally so that we can work together to bring your vision to life in the most meaningful way possible. Any and all suggestions are welcome and encouraged.

Thanks for submitting!